Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Card
  • Grid
  • Calendar
  • Card
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
May 2024
Just Announced

w/ DJ Set by James Deia

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$Free with RSVP
June 2024
CHIRP Radio welcomes...

21+
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Just Announced
Karbon Planet presents...

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of

Celebrating the 45th Anniversary of Joy Division's Debut Record

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Cruz Blanca welcomes...

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Just Announced
Cruz Blanca presents...

Movie Trivia Night (featuring Sports Movies) * Hosted by Jessi Meliza 

21+
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$Free with RSVP
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Just Announced

w/ Zeetus Lapetus * Mazen Rimawi * DJ Khali Melon

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Just Announced
Deep Eddy Vodka welcomes...

All Vinyl Rare Classic Disco w/ Jackersize & Connie Kway-Lewd

21+
Doors: 3pm // Show: 3pm
$Free!
July 2024
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
RESCHEDULED DATE // ALL TICKETS WILL BE HONORED

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$Free with RSVP

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
August 2024

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Thu, May 30
Just Announced

w/ DJ Set by James Deia

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$Free with RSVP
Fri, May 31

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Thu, June 06

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sat, June 08
CHIRP Radio welcomes...

21+
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Wed, June 12

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Thu, June 13

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Fri, June 14
Just Announced
Karbon Planet presents...

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sat, June 15

Celebrating the 45th Anniversary of Joy Division's Debut Record

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sun, June 16
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Thu, June 20

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Fri, June 21

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sat, June 22
Cruz Blanca welcomes...

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 Advance / $20 Day of
Wed, June 26
Just Announced
Cruz Blanca presents...

Movie Trivia Night (featuring Sports Movies) * Hosted by Jessi Meliza 

21+
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$Free with RSVP
Fri, June 28
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sat, June 29
Just Announced

w/ Zeetus Lapetus * Mazen Rimawi * DJ Khali Melon

21+
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sun, June 30
Just Announced
Deep Eddy Vodka welcomes...

All Vinyl Rare Classic Disco w/ Jackersize & Connie Kway-Lewd

21+
Doors: 3pm // Show: 3pm
$Free!
Fri, July 05
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Wed, July 10
RESCHEDULED DATE // ALL TICKETS WILL BE HONORED

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 Advance / $25 Day of
Thu, July 11
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Fri, July 12
Just Announced

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$Free with RSVP
Thu, July 25

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Sat, Aug 10

21+
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12 Advance / $15 Day of
Skip to content