Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

August 2022

Aug

10

Wed

Wednesday, Aug 10

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 Early Bird (Limited) / $10 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Aug

11

Thu

Late Nite Dynamite (Comedy Show) 

with Meghan Babbe * Ashley Leisten * Max Thomas * Chris Santiago

Thursday, Aug 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 Advance / $12 Day of

21+

Aug

13

Sat

Just Announced

DJ Joe Shanahan

All Vinyl - Funk / Punk / Soul

Saturday, Aug 13

3pm Doors /

3pm Show

$Free!

21+

Aug

13

Sat

New Belgium Brewing presents...

Sing Around the Rosie: Karaoke Jam

Saturday, Aug 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$Free!

21+

Aug

14

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday, Aug 14

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

$Free!

21+

Aug

17

Wed

Wednesday, Aug 17

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Aug

18

Thu

Ava Cherry presents: All That Glitters: The Ava Cherry Story

An Evening of Conversation and Book Reading with Ava Cherry in debut of her new book, All That Glitters: The Ava Cherry Story * Hosted by Aaron Cohen

Thursday, Aug 18

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$30 Seated (Includes signed book)

21+

Aug

26

Fri

Just Announced

Stay Smooth XXVII: Return to Smooth Corner

Playing the very best of 70's AM gold, 80's FM rock and contemporary smooth gems all night long

Friday, Aug 26

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 Advance / $12 Day of

21+

September 2022

Sep

2

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 2

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Sep

9

Fri

New Belgium Brewing presents...

Sing Around the Rosie: Karaoke Jam

Friday, Sep 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$Free!

21+

Sep

23

Fri

PUNK ROCK MOVIE NIGHT!

A screening of Nightclubbing: The Birth of Punk Rock in NYC + a special bonus screening of Sid: The Final Curtain

Friday, Sep 23

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$15 Advance Seated (includes event poster / $20 Day of Seated (includes event poster)

21+

Sep

30

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

October 2022

Oct

7

Fri

Friday, Oct 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$Free!

21+

Oct

14

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Oct 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.