Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

September 2022

Sep

30

Fri

Friday, Sep 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

October 2022

Oct

1

Sat

Saturday, Oct 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Oct

4

Tue

Just Announced

312unes presents..

POP QUIZ HOT SHOT – The Chicago Panel Show House Party

hosted by Jill Hopkins

Tuesday, Oct 4

6:30pm Doors /

7pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Oct

6

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Oct 6

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$5

21+

Oct

7

Fri

Friday, Oct 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$Free!

21+

Oct

14

Fri

Friday, Oct 14

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Oct

15

Sat

DJ Joe Shanahan

All Vinyl - Funk / Punk / Soul / Disco

Saturday, Oct 15

3pm Doors /

3pm Show

$Free!

21+

Oct

18

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 18

7:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20

21+

Oct

21

Fri

Friday, Oct 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15 Advance / $20 Day of

21+

Oct

26

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Oct 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Oct

27

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Oct 27

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$Free!

21+

Oct

28

Fri

New Belgium Brewing welcomes...

NOW THAT’S WHAT I CALL HALLOWEEN – 90s Edition

A Night of Your Favorite Alt-Rock Covers featuring Mystik Spiral * Pussy Willows * Weezer Jefferson

Friday, Oct 28

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15

21+

Oct

29

Sat

Shoeshine Boy Productions presents...

Shukin & the Ramblers * Loose Cannons * Collin Marks

Saturday, Oct 29

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$10 Advance / $12 Day of

21+

November 2022

Nov

9

Wed

Chicago Brewseum: Beer Culture Summit Opening Night 

40 Years of Metro: A Conversation with Joe Shanahan & special guests. Hosted by Jill Hopkins

Wednesday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 Advance / $30 Day of (limited seating on first come/first serve basis)

21+

Nov

10

Thu

Thursday, Nov 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$22 Advance / $37.50 Advance (includes 2 CD Bundle & Poster) / $25 Day of

21+

Nov

11

Fri

Friday, Nov 11

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 Advance / $15 Day of

21+

Nov

12

Sat

Saturday, Nov 12

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15

21+

Nov

19

Sat

DJ Joe Shanahan

All Vinyl - Funk / Punk / Soul / Disco

Saturday, Nov 19

3pm Doors /

3pm Show

$Free!

21+

December 2022

Dec

2

Fri

Friday, Dec 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 Advance / $12 Day of

21+

Dec

17

Sat

DJ Joe Shanahan

All Vinyl – Funk / Punk / Soul / Disco

Saturday, Dec 17

3pm Doors /

3pm Show

$Free!

21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.