Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

November 2019

Nov

14

Thu

Thursday, Nov 14

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$FREE

Nov

16

Sat

Mayday Parade Afterparty with...

Sleep On It (DJ Set)

Saturday, Nov 16

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Nov

19

Tue

Just Announced

Jonny Polonsky (Performing His Classic Debut Record “Hi My Name is Jonny”)

with Jason Batchko / $1 from each ticket donated to Lakeview Pantry

Tuesday, Nov 19

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$8 advance + at the door

Nov

20

Wed

Lagunitas Brewing Company Welcomes...

Downwrite Trivia

Hosted by Mark Rose and Bob Nanna

Wednesday, Nov 20

7:30pm Show

$FREE

Nov

22

Fri

White Claw Welcomes… Amigo The Devil Afterparty with

White Mystery DJs

Friday, Nov 22

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Nov

27

Wed

Just Announced

Three Floyds Welcomes… A High on Fire & Power Trip Pre-Party with

Grant McKee DJ Set (Bucket O’ Blood Books and Records)

Wednesday, Nov 27

5pm Doors /

5pm Show

$FREE

Nov

27

Wed

Just Announced

Three Floyds Welcomes… A High on Fire & Power Trip Afterparty with

Heavy Metal Karaoke with hosts Shane Merrill & Brett Crawford

Wednesday, Nov 27

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

December 2019

Dec

1

Sun

Just Announced

Krampus Mart

DJ Set from Scary Lady Sarah

Sunday, Dec 1

4pm Doors /

4pm Show

$FREE

Dec

5

Thu

Thursday, Dec 5

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance & day of

Dec

7

Sat

Model Stranger (10 Year Anniversary Show)

Blood Red Boots (EP Release Show) * Ballroom Boxer

Saturday, Dec 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of and at the door

Dec

11

Wed

White Claw Welcomes… Ladytron Afterparty with

White Mystery DJs

Wednesday, Dec 11

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Dec

13

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Dec 13

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Dec

20

Fri

Friday, Dec 20

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$8 advance / $10 day of and at the door

January 2020

Jan

18

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jan 18

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$FREE

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.