Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

July 2019

Jul

18

Thu

Thursday, Jul 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$8 advance / Day of

Jul

19

Fri

Friday, Jul 19

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$12 advance

Jul

22

Mon

Monday, Jul 22

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Jul

24

Wed

Wednesday, Jul 24

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$FREE

Jul

25

Thu

Thursday, Jul 25

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance & day of

Jul

26

Fri

Friday, Jul 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Jul

27

Sat

Jawbox Afterparty with...

Ghost Forest * Special Guest TBA

Saturday, Jul 27

10pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Jul

28

Sun

Sunday, Jul 28

5pm Show

$FREE

Jul

28

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday, Jul 28

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Jul

29

Mon

Monday, Jul 29

7pm Show

$10 advance and day of

August 2019

Aug

13

Tue

Just Announced

BYOBeans: A Drag Loteria

with hosts The Lady Ivory & Valentine Addams

Tuesday, Aug 13

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$FREE

Aug

23

Fri

Red Scare Welcomes...

Sam Russo

Damien Christian

Friday, Aug 23

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

September 2019

Sep

6

Fri

Shoeshine Boy Productions Presents...

Sunken Summer * OD Jo * The Stone Chromatics

Friday, Sep 6

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Sep

7

Sat

Just Announced

Shoeshine Boy Productions Presents...

Zorila * One More Moon * Kevin Farris

Saturday, Sep 7

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.