Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sep

27

Thu

Thursday, Sep 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 day of

Sep

28

Fri

Shoeshine Boy Productions Presents...

Hitsleep Single Release Show

Breakfast Beer / Od Jo / Papi LeGusta

Friday, Sep 28

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Sep

29

Sat

A Friend Called Fire 10-Year Anniversary

Via Clara / Invisible Cartoons

Saturday, Sep 29

9pm Show

Sep

30

Sun

Just Announced

Sunday, Sep 30

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5

October 2018

Oct

1

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Oct 1

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Oct

2

Tue

Just Announced

BYOBeans: A Drag Loteria

With The Lady Ivory and Valentine Addams

Tuesday, Oct 2

9pm Show

$FREE

Oct

4

Thu

Just Announced

Thursday, Oct 4

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$FREE

Oct

5

Fri

Just Announced

Velvet Underground: A Queer Celebration of Rock n Roll

Industrial Edition! Hosted by Discord Addams and Wanda Screw

Friday, Oct 5

10pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$5

Oct

6

Sat

Saturday, Oct 6

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

Oct

6

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Oct 6

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Oct

7

Sun

Sunday, Oct 7

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$8

Oct

8

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Oct 8

8:30pm Show

Oct

11

Thu

Kerchief

The Daisy Heaves / Secret Rats / Gyganta

Thursday, Oct 11

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$8 advance / $10 at the door

Oct

12

Fri

Queendom Come Showcase featuring...

Fury / Nexus J / Little Church / The Axons

Friday, Oct 12

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10

Oct

13

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Oct 13

9pm Show

$10

Oct

14

Sun

Sunday, Oct 14

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 advance / $7 day of

Oct

15

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Oct 15

8:30pm Show

Oct

16

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 16

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5

Oct

18

Thu

GMan Tavern presents Hot Stove Alums...

Kate Tucker

Gerald Dowd

Thursday, Oct 18

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$5

Oct

20

Sat

The Just Luckies / Sadie and the Stark / Malic White

Born Days / Sadih Rifai / Rasplyn / DJ Alexander Lane

Saturday, Oct 20

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$12

Oct

22

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Oct 22

8:30pm Show

Oct

25

Thu

Just Announced

Tongue Pop: Things That Go Bump!

Stories of the Macabre and Supernatural

Thursday, Oct 25

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

$5

Oct

27

Sat

A Hot Fruit Halloween

Glitter Moneyyy / Bev Rage & The Drinks

Down Boy / Lauryl Sulfate & Her Ladies of Leisure / Ovef Ow / DJ Echo Nomical

Saturday, Oct 27

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$5

Oct

29

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Oct 29

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Oct

31

Wed

GMan's Island presents...

Misplaced Lagoon II: Stolen Voodoo

VJ Samorama / Vega Bond

Wednesday, Oct 31

7pm Show

$FREE

November 2018

Nov

3

Sat

312unes and GMan Tavern present...

Tristen

Saturday, Nov 3

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Nov

9

Fri

Friday, Nov 9

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Nov

16

Fri

Laverne / Kyle Emerson

Spencer Radcliffe / Uma Bloo

Friday, Nov 16

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$5

Nov

17

Sat

Saturday, Nov 17

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$5

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.