Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2019

Feb

18

Mon

Feb

21

Thu

Thursday, Feb 21

7:30pm Show

$FREE

Feb

22

Fri

Parce Rum Presents...

Pass The Mic Karaoke

Hosted by Brett Crawford

Friday, Feb 22

10:30pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$FREE

Feb

23

Sat

Sammy Kay / Seth Anderson

6'10" // JD Wright

Saturday, Feb 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$8 advance / $10 day of

Feb

24

Sun

An Oscar Night Watch Party

No One Wants To Host The Oscars So We Will

Popcorn and Prizes!

Sunday, Feb 24

7pm Show

$FREE

Not Available Online
More Information

Feb

25

Mon

Monday, Feb 25

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Feb

28

Thu

Thursday, Feb 28

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$FREE

March 2019

Mar

1

Fri

Shoeshine Boy productions presents...

The Modern Age / The Bishop’s Daredevil Stunt Club

Papi Legusta

Friday, Mar 1

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 at the door

Mar

2

Sat

Shoeshine Boy productions presents...

The Darling Suns / The Prairie Fires

Owen and the Ghosts

Saturday, Mar 2

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 at the door

Mar

5

Tue

BYOBeans: A Drag Loteria

With The Lady Ivory and Valentine Addams

Tuesday, Mar 5

9pm Show

$FREE

Mar

7

Thu

Just Announced

Maplewood Brewery + Distillery Presents...

Liner Notes: A Musical Storytelling Series

Tim Crisp / Mark Panick / Sacha Mullin / Matt Cohen

Thursday, Mar 7

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$FREE

Mar

7

Thu

Thursday, Mar 7

10pm Doors /

10:30pm Show

$15 advance

Mar

9

Sat

Chirp welcomes...

The Moses Gun [Record Release Show]

Arthhur

Saturday, Mar 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$7 advance / $10 doors

Mar

29

Fri

Friday, Mar 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 advance / $8 day of

April 2019

Apr

12

Fri

Friday, Apr 12

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15 advance / $20 day of

Apr

13

Sat

Just Announced

Second Show Added Due to Demand

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Typesetter (Acoustic)

Saturday, Apr 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15 advance / $20 at the door

June 2019

Jun

14

Fri

Just Announced

Dead & Co. Aftershow with...

Sons of F.U.N.K.

Friday, Jun 14

10pm Doors /

11pm Show

$20 advance / $35 two-day pass

Jun

15

Sat

Just Announced

Dead & Co. Aftershow with...

Cats Down Under Wrigleyville

Celebrating the Music of Jerry Garcia Band / Legion of Mary / Reconstruction and more!!

Saturday, Jun 15

10pm Doors /

11pm Show

$20 advance / $35 two-day pass

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.