Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

May 2018

May

22

Tue

Shawnee Dez

Ghost Town Remedy / China Rose / Coffin Hollow

Tuesday, May 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5

May

24

Thu

Thursday, May 24

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$7

May

25

Fri

Where’s Fernando?

Rotten Mouth / Alabaster / Save State

Friday, May 25

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

May

26

Sat

Shoeshine Boy Presents...

Doves Of Mercury [LP RELEASE]

Kelroy / She Rides Tigers / SKYD

Saturday, May 26

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

May

29

Tue

Tuesday, May 29

6:30pm Doors /

7pm Show

$5

May

30

Wed

Punk Talks Presents...

Mental Health Awareness Month: A Benefit for NAMI

With Sunsleeper / The Moose / Think Easy / Candid.

Wednesday, May 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

June 2018

Jun

1

Fri

Friday, Jun 1

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$8 advance / $10 day of

Jun

2

Sat

Saturday, Jun 2

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

Jun

5

Tue

Just Announced

Tuesday, Jun 5

10pm Show

Jun

6

Wed

Wednesday, Jun 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 suggested donation

21+

Tickets only available at the door
More Information

Jun

7

Thu

Liner Notes: A Musical Storytelling Series

featuring BRITT JULIOUS [Chicago Tribune] / DANIEL MAKAGON [DePaul University] / LEOR GALIL [Chicago Reader] / JENNA BLAZEVICH [Vichcraft]

Thursday, Jun 7

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

Jun

8

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jun 8

7pm Doors /

7pm Show

Jun

9

Sat

Saturday, Jun 9

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $15 day of

Jun

15

Fri

Shoeshine Boy Productions Presents...

The Deep Hollow

Element / Matt Derda & The High Watts

Friday, Jun 15

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Jun

20

Wed

Just Announced

Out of Context presents...

Slow Caves / Laverne / Uma Bloo

Wednesday, Jun 20

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Jun

26

Tue

Tuesday, Jun 26

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 Day of show

Jun

30

Sat

Saturday, Jun 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

July 2018

Jul

11

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Jul 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$5 suggested donation

Donation Accepted at the Door
More Information

Jul

12

Thu

Thursday, Jul 12

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

Jul

21

Sat

Saturday, Jul 21

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

Jul

22

Sun

Sunday, Jul 22

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.