Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

June 2018

Jun

23

Sat

Saturday, Jun 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10

Jun

23

Sat

A Post Judgement Night Party

with DJ Steak Knife

Saturday, Jun 23

10pm Show

$FREE

Jun

24

Sun

Sunday, Jun 24

11:30am Show

$5 a head at the door

Not Available Online
More Information

Jun

24

Sun

Music Box Theatre presents... A Cinepocalypse Event

80’s All Over – Live Podcast Recording & Film Riff

Sunday, Jun 24

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$12

Jun

24

Sun

Sunday, Jun 24

10pm Show

$FREE

Jun

25

Mon

Pabst Blue Ribbon presents...

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Jun 25

8:30pm Show

Jun

25

Mon

Monday, Jun 25

10:30pm Show

Jun

26

Tue

Tuesday, Jun 26

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 Day of show

Jun

27

Wed

Benefit for CPS Arts Education

Heidi Serwer EP Release

Rebecca Jasso

Wednesday, Jun 27

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$10

Jun

29

Fri

Friday, Jun 29

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Jun

30

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jun 30

12pm Show

Jun

30

Sat

Saturday, Jun 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

July 2018

Jul

1

Sun

Thots & Shares Live

Hosted by Dakota Conduct

Sunday, Jul 1

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

Jul

7

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jul 7

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$5

Jul

11

Wed

Wednesday, Jul 11

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$5 suggested donation

Donation Accepted at the Door
More Information

Jul

12

Thu

Thursday, Jul 12

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

Jul

13

Fri

Friday, Jul 13

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

Jul

14

Sat

Saturday, Jul 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance

Jul

19

Thu

Liner Notes: A Musical Storytelling Series

Featuring Jill Hopkins, Shannon Nico Shreibak and Suzanne Shelton

Thursday, Jul 19

7pm Show

Jul

20

Fri

Jul

21

Sat

Saturday, Jul 21

9pm Doors /

10pm Show

Jul

22

Sun

Sunday, Jul 22

7:30pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

Jul

27

Fri

Not Available Online
More Information

Jul

28

Sat

Saturday, Jul 28

8pm Show

$7 advance / $10 day of

August 2018

Aug

2

Thu

Benefitting Refugee Community Connection...

Black Friar’s Social Club / Jennifer Westwood & The Handsome Devils

Ramblin' Deano

Thursday, Aug 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5

Not Available Online
More Information
+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.