Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Aug

20

Mon

Just Announced

Monday, Aug 20

4pm Show

$Free

Aug

20

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Aug 20

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Aug

23

Thu

Shefolks Tour featuring...

Maria Carrelli & Georgia English

Hi Ho / Michael Garrity

Thursday, Aug 23

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10

Aug

24

Fri

Friday, Aug 24

10pm Show

Aug

25

Sat

Just Announced

Stand Up Records presents...

Dave Losso – A Live Album Taping (Early Show)

Jessica Hong / Jason Melton

Saturday, Aug 25

7pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$5

Aug

25

Sat

Just Announced

Stand Up Records presents...

Dave Losso – A Live Album Taping (Late Show)

Mike O'Keefe / Sammy Arechar

Saturday, Aug 25

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$5

Aug

26

Sun

Soft Rock Sunday

With DJ Samorama

Sunday, Aug 26

7pm Show

Aug

27

Mon

Best Night Ever

Our weekly comedy showcase

Monday, Aug 27

8:30pm Show

$FREE

Aug

29

Wed

Just Announced

Wednesday, Aug 29

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$5 advance

Aug

30

Thu

The Arts & Culture Club present...

The Fresh Meat Show!

Hosted by Alex Collyard

Thursday, Aug 30

7:30pm Show

Aug

31

Fri

Friday, Aug 31

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

Saturday, Sep 1

9pm Show

Sep

2

Sun

Sunday, Sep 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Sep

5

Wed

It's Raining Femme with...

SuperKnova / Décima / Glitter Moneyyy

Benefiting Connections for Abused Women and Their Children

Wednesday, Sep 5

8pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 suggested donation

Donations accepted!
More Information

Sep

6

Thu

Liner Notes: A Musical Storytelling Series

featuring Show You Suck / Jessi Roti / Steve Reidell / Joe Shanahan

Thursday, Sep 6

7pm Show

Sep

6

Thu

The Drowns

Hospital Job / Dreadwolf

Thursday, Sep 6

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$8 advance / $10 at the door

Sep

11

Tue

BYOBeans: A Drag Lotería

With hosts Ivory and Valentine

Tuesday, Sep 11

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$4 per loteria card

Sep

14

Fri

312unes and GMan Tavern present...

Deaf Wish / The Gotobeds / Bleach Party

Friday, Sep 14

8:30pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Sep

22

Sat

Thomas Comerford

Black Friars Social Club / Peter Joly & Rachel Drew

Saturday, Sep 22

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$8

Sep

27

Thu

Thursday, Sep 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$12 advance / $15 day of

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

28

Fri

Shoeshine Boy Productions Presents...

Hitsleep Single Release Show

Breakfast Beer / Od Jo / Papi LeGusta

Friday, Sep 28

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$10 advance / $12 day of

Sep

29

Sat

A Friend Called Fire 10-Year Anniversary

Via Clara / Invisible Cartoons

Saturday, Sep 29

9pm Show

October 2018

Oct

11

Thu

Kerchief

The Daisy Heaves / Secret Rats / Gyganta

Thursday, Oct 11

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$8 advance / $10 at the door

Oct

14

Sun

Sunday, Oct 14

7:30pm Doors /

8pm Show

$5 advance / $7 day of

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.